Bookmark and Share this Story:
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Fark
  • Google
  • Reddit
  • Mixx
  • Slashdot
  • E-mail this story to a friend!

LEAK - Episode List for Marvel’s JESSICA JONES Series on Netflix

Posted by Hoob on August 19th, 2015
(Be the First to Rate This Post)
Loading ... Loading ...

Reddit has given us a present this morning. The titles for the first season of Marvel’s Jessica Jones series have leaked online. Now, I never read the Alias series so a a lot of this doesn’t really register for me, but I’m sure that this means something to the Jessica Jones fans out there.

1×01 - AKA Ladies Night (52m)

1×02 - AKA Crush Syndrome (52m)

1×03 - AKA It’s Called Whiskey (54m)

1×04 - AKA 99 Friends

1×05 - AKA The Sandwich Saved Me (50m)

1×06 - AKA You’re a Winner (54m)

1×07 - AKA Top Shelf Perverts

1×08 - AKA WWJD?

1×09 - AKA Sin Bin

1×10 - AKA The Kumbaya Circle Jerk

1×11 - AKA I’ve Got the Blues

1×12 - AKA Jewel and the Power Man

1×13 - AKA Smile

RSS feed | Trackback URI

Comments »

No comments yet.

You're not logged in. Please log in to comment. Not a member? Register and join YouBentMyWookie now. It's fun, free, and pure unadulterated awesomeness!

Trackback responses to this post