Bookmark and Share this Story:
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Fark
  • Google
  • Reddit
  • Mixx
  • Slashdot
  • E-mail this story to a friend!

‘Stranger Things’ Season 2 Episode List Released

Posted by Hoob on October 9th, 2017
(Be the First to Rate This Post)
Loading ... Loading ...

Fans are hungry for any tidbit of information they can get about the new season of Netflix’s Stranger Things before the it premiers on October 27th. I’m not sure what it means, but today we at least got some episode titles to tide us over.

The list lays out 9 episodes for this season, with what appears to be a 3 hour long season finale:

Chapter 1: Dragon’s Lair
Chapter 2: Trick or Treat Freak
Chapter 3: The Pollywog
Chapter 4: Will the Wise
Chapter 5: Dig Dug
Chapter 6: The Spy
Chapter 7, 8, and 9: Super Duper Secret

RSS feed | Trackback URI

Comments »

No comments yet.

You're not logged in. Please log in to comment. Not a member? Register and join YouBentMyWookie now. It's fun, free, and pure unadulterated awesomeness!

Trackback responses to this post