Tarantino’s on again, off again western, The Hateful Eight was definitely on by the time Comic Con had ended. Now, we know that we can expect to see the film next year as this new poster confirms a 2015 release.

Right now, we know the cast of the film includes: Bruce Dern, Samuel L. Jackson, Michael Madsen, Kurt Russell, James Remar, Amber Tamblyn, Walton Goggins, and Zoe Bell.

Official Synopsis:
The Hateful Eight follows the steadily ratcheting tension that develops after a blizzard diverts a stagecoach from its route, and traps a pitiless and mistrustful group which includes a competing pair of bounty hunters, a renegade Confederate soldier, and a female prisoner in a saloon in the middle of nowhere.