Ladies and gentlemen, start your speculating! The track listing for the soundtrack for Star Wars The Force Awakens has been released and the track titles are full of hints that any Star Wars fan could turn into a host of guesses about the film.

On the surface, it definitely does look like it gives you an outline of the film and where someone is going to die. I’m not going to look at the list again after I post it for you all. I just don’t want to know until I see it unfold on the screen.

1. Main Title and the Attack on the Jakku Village
2. The Scavenger
3. I Can Fly Anything
4. Rey Meets BB-8
5. Follow Me
6. Rey’s Theme
7. The Falcon
8. That Girl with the Staff
9. The Rathtars!
10. Finn’s Confession
11. Maz’s Counsel
12. The Starkiller
13. Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle
14. The Abduction
15. Han and Leia
16. March of the Resistance
17. Snoke
18. On the Inside
19. Torn Apart
20. The Ways of the Force
21. Scherzo for X-Wings
22. Farewell and the Trip
23. The Jedi Steps and Finale