While a lot of people might not have loved Netflix’s take on Danny Rand and Iron Fist, there’s still a lot of excitement for the culmination of the the streaming network’s Marvel Universe, The Defenders. Today, we are not only getting our first official footage of all four members of the team together (Daredevil, Jessica Jones, Luke Cage, and Iron Fist), but we are getting news that the series will drop August 18th.

The Defenders roster includes: Daredevil (Charlie Cox), Jessica Jones (Krysten Ritter), Luke Cage (Mike Colter), and Iron Fist (Finn Jones). Joining them for the eight episode ride are: Elektra (Elodie Yung) Karen Page (Deborah Ann Woll), Misty Knight (Simone Missick), Foggy Nelson (Elden Henson), Malcolm Ducasse (Eka Darville), Trish Walker (Rachel Taylor), Jeri Hogarth (Carrie-Anne Moss), Stick (Scott Glenn), Colleen Wing (Jessica Henwick), Claire Temple (Rosario Dawson), and Sigourney Weaver as the villain of the series, Alexandra.