In the last few days, principal photography has finished for Star Wars Episode VII. To celebrate the milestone with fans, Lucasfilm has just released the official name for the film: Star Wars The Force Awakens.

There’s no synopsis or any other information than that… but if you are a Star Wars fan, just having the name is a huge deal.

Star Wars the Force Awakens stars John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Harrison Ford, Adam Driver, Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Lupita Nyong’o, Oscar Isaac, Domhnall Gleeson, Andy Serkis, and Gwendoline Christie. The film hits theaters December 18, 2015.