Internet performer Chad Neidt is the master of the one minute mash up and he is more than happy to take all challenges. Recently, viewers challenged him to come up with a medley of Red Hot Chili Peppers that covered all of their albums in a minute or less. Well… Challenge Accepted!

Now I have the urge to go back and listen to all my old Chili Pepper’s albums…

Track List:
1. True Men Don’t Kill Coyotes — Red Hot Chili Peppers
2. Jungle Man — Freaky Styley
3. Fight Like A Brave — The Uplift Mofo Party Plan
4. Higher Ground — Mother’s Milk
5. Suck My Kiss — Blood Sugar Sex Magik
6. Under The Bridge – Blood Sugar Sex Magik
7. My Friends — One Hot Minute
8. Shallow Be Thy Game — One Hot Minute
9. Around The World – Californication
10. Otherside – Californication
11. Californication – Californication
12. By The Way — By The Way
13. Can’t Stop — By The Way
14. Snow [Hey Oh] — Stadium Arcadium
15. Hard To Concentrate — Stadium Arcadium
16. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie — I’m With You
17. Brendan’s Death Song — I’m With You