Announced today at Comic-Con, HBO officially revealed 14 new cast members for their fantasy-drama “Game of Thrones.” It was already teased by show creators David Benioff and Dan Weiss that the world created by George R.R. Martin was going to expand, but who knew it’d be growing at this rate.

Without further ado, here’s the complete list of new members:

-Dame Diana Rigg (1960s British series The Avengers) as Olenna Tyrell (aka Olenna Redwyne, aka “The Queen of Thorns”)
-Clive Russell (Sherlock Holmes) as Catelyn Stark’s dutiful uncle, Bryndon Tully (“The Blackfish”)
-Tobias Menzies (Rome) as Catelyn’s brash brother Edmure Tully
-Mackenzie Crook (BBC’s The Office) as “skinchanging” wildling raider Orell
-Richard Dormer (Jump)as Beric Dondarrion, leader of outlaw group Brothers Without Banners
-Nathalie Emannuel (Hollyoakes) as child slave Missandei
-Kerry Ingram as Stannis Baratheon’s only child, Shireen
-Tara Fitzgerald (Sirens)as Stannis’ estranged wife, Selyse
-Paul Kaye (Match Point)as Thoros of Myr, a red priest of the same order as Stannis’ go-to sorceress Melisandre.
-Thomas Brodie-Sangster (Phineas and Ferb) as Bran Stark’s uniquely gifted friend Jojen Reed, and Ellie -Kendrick as his huntress sister Meera
-Kristofer Hivju (The Thing) as Tormund Giantsbane, chief lieutenant of wildling leader Mance Rayder
-Philip McGinley (Prometheus) as archer Anguy
-Anton Lesser (The Hour) as ex-maester Qyburn

Below is a sort of spoilery video screened at the Game Of Thrones panel. It features new cast members talking about what it’s like to be a part of the show.