Today is Witchercon over on Netflix and one of the biggest bits of news that everyone has been waiting for is finally here, the full trailer for season 2. Along with the new trailer is the announcement that new episodes will drop on the streaming network December 17, 2021

Here’s the episode list and synopsis for things to come:

  • Episode 1 – A Grain of Truth
  • Episode 2 – Kaer Morhen
  • Episode 3 – What Is Lost
  • Episode 4 – Redanian Intelligence
  • Episode 5 – Turn Your Back
  • Episode 6 – Dear Friend
  • Episode 7 – Voleth Meir
  • Episode 8 – [REDACTED]

“Convinced Yennefer’s life was lost at the Battle of Sodden, Geralt of Rivia brings Princess Cirilla to the safest place he knows, his childhood home of Kaer Morhen. While the Continent’s kings, elves, humans and demons strive for supremacy outside its walls, he must protect the girl from something far more dangerous: the mysterious power she possesses inside.”