The duo, Brett Domino and Steven Peavis are up to no good again with this amazing top 40 hits mash-up. The songs are all featured on the 2010 chart compilation, “Now! 75,” which includes:

JLS – Everybody In Love
Jay-Z w/ Alicia Keys – Empire State Of Mind
Justin Bieber – One Time
N-Dubz w/ Mr. Hudson – Playing With Fire
3OH!3 w/ Katy Perry – Starstrukk
Ke$ha – Tik Tok

Instruments (in order of appearance):
Soft drink cans, iPod Touch (using DigiDrummer app), Accordion, Roland E-36 Keyboard, Korg Digital Piano, Stylophone Beatbox, Theremin, Ukulele, Egg Shaker, Roland AX-Synth Keytar, Recorders, Glockenspiel, Kazoos, Stylophones.

Brilliant! Even if it has Justin Bieber in it…